Skip navigation

tumblr_mdfor9eQLR1rw2rvmo1_500Sometimes I feel contented with vanilla life and look on my BDSM inclinations with a certain kind of equanimity. Then sometimes they grow again inside me and the yearning to feel a master’s power just becomes overwhelming. Like Now. Today I added to my web profile – in capitals: I AM A SUB TO THE CORE. I AM NOTHING WHEN I AM NOT SERVING A MASTER – EITHER IN THE FLESH OR ONLINE.

This feels like a confession. A stripping away of layers. So I confess too that writing it, putting it in the public domain somewhere, and re-reading it also make my cock harden.

All this is a kind of nakedness – perhaps more so than mere physical nakedness. And that’s also largely why I blog: in some way, to be seen; to show this fundamental part of myself. To my readers, and followers especially: thank you for your witness. It means much to me. x

 

2 Comments

  1. How much is confession of what is, and how much is confession creating what is?


Leave a comment