Skip navigation

A couple of weeks ago I had a hot session on cam with a cute young guy, who eventually got himself rubbered up. When I told Master69 about it, he demanded to know more. Here’s what I wrote to him.

So I originally met the guy on Cam4 a couple of years ago – young, (20s I’d guess), fit, wearning a baseball cap and a black face covering (before it was de riguer under Covid) and a very fetching harness. I was kind of surprised when he asked me to cam with him on Skype (he seemed out of my league), so I was hesitant, but eventually let him persuade me, and joined him and another guy who was older, but clearly an experienced kinkster. Typically, I (or was it one of them?) had to go, so that session never got very far. I had a couple of similar experiences with the guy more recently, when it all seemed to be going well, but then he abruptly announced ‘gtg’.

But I’ve always kept him as a Skype contact, and periodically I send him a wave when I see him online – as yesterday. This time he seemed interested, and we chatted a bit first. He said he was happy just to continue with a chilled chat on cam ‘with our wangs out’. I explained to him my current locked situation, which didn’t faze him and which he was intrigued about. And also the fact that I, like he, have a non-kink partner. So we cammed.

He was very sexy: naked on the bed, with his ‘wang’ out, wanking, and wearing a harness type thing. He was relaxed about showing his face – he was handsome, lithe, horny, playful, but also chatty and with an understanding of kink and sub-dom stuff. He’s vers. but seemed quite happy to ease into a kind of dom role. We did some nip play – I showed him all the possibles in my bag and told him which were the most and least intense. It was fun working through those!

He had a curious, maybe capricious sense of time, and timing. At one point he suddenly said he might pop out to get some poppers. “But I’ve just lubed up this dildo like you asked me to” I said; “can we just do another 15 mins?”. He was fine about that, and encouraged me to slowly fuck myself with the now lubed up dildo. I was getting in heat by now. Then he suggested he might put his rubber gear on. “Yeah, do it”, i said. That meant a 10-15 minute break, during which time I cleaned up my dildo and got another one ready.

And then he returned to cam. He looked hot as fuck in his rubber outfit, with a black and red, footballer style too and all black leggings. He said he’d bought it second hand, but it could have been tailor made for him – it fitted so snugly round his bod (he said how much it made him sweat – so, hot in every sense). It had a detachable type of codpiece at the front, which he removed, to get back to work on his wang. Whereas in the previous part of the session, he’d spent most of the time lying on his bed, here he spent most of it standing; the angle of his cam meant it felt like I was looking up to him slightly – appropriate, since he’d got me to spend most the session on my knees (when not sitting on impaled on my dildo).

For part 2 of the session I worked myself with a different dildo – more of a butt plug which fits snugly in my ass; it’s smaller than the other one, but it rubs right on my G spot. I massaged it quite hard for him, and be loved seeing the resulting trail of pre-cum oozing freely from my cock cage. It was all incredibly arousing. At one point he noticed a change on what was leaking out of my cage. “Hey, are you cumming – you know that’s not allowed!”

“I’m not actually orgasming”, I replied. “But I think I could do if I kept going”. 

“No. Stop. You’ll be in trouble with your Dom.”

To be honest, I’m not quite sure what the rules are for this, but I stopped anyway (seems more in the spirit of it). I was touched that he was taking my chastity commitment seriously, even though he said he didn’t think it could be for him. He cums every day, sometimes after edging for the whole day (clearly this was one of those days). “Sometimes I know I should be getting on with useful stuff, but I just get so horny”, he told me. I empathised!

The session ended when he decided he needed some lunch – just like that! He has a young person’s energy. I don’t know whether there’ll ever be a repeat of the experience. He’ll probably move on to the next playmate. But it was so hot while it lasted. I came out of it feeling I’d actually had sex – which in a way I had; not just because of what we did but also because I sensed there was a connection there – if only for the moment. 

Leave a comment