Skip navigation

tumblr_p5hpubYOzU1wlpxw8o1_1280 copyFive weeks in, I can say that being Master CML’s slave has definitely been a hot and sexy experience. Here’s why.

Much of what my Master wants from me taps right into what I enjoy as a sub: nipple torture, edging, and, above all chastity. He wants me locked as much as possible (allowing for that fact that I also have a non-kinky domestic partner). Surrendering my right to orgasm (my Master’s phrase) is for me the defining element of my slavehood – and hot as fuck.

He can be hornily demanding. Two things have taken me outside of my normal comfort zone. One, I mostly serve him on my knees – both in and out of his presence. As part of my training he makes me kneel, hands behind my head, in ‘slave mode’: naked, caged, collared, clamped and plugged. At first this was for 20 minutes a day, now it’s 30, and I suspect the target will gradually rise. This is strenuous! Made to keep my legs well apart, I’ve found them shaking at times, and my whole torso sweating. As Master CML says, it’s not all meant to be fun. But I gladly submit to his desire.

Two: my ass is his main target. If you’ve followed my blog, you’ll have twigged that I’ve never been big on ass play. While getting fucked has been a part of my sex life I’ve found enjoyable, it’s never been too essential (I think I have an aversion to lube and shit in combination!). But I’m having to get over that. A core goal of my training is to have my ass plugged for 30 mins. a day and to fuck myself with the plug for another 20 minutes.

So my Master likes to fuck me. OK, he’s not physically present, but doing exactly what he tells me with the plug has something like the same effect, especially when I can see him on cam. Somehow, it’s more than just following orders. After he’s fucked me hard, it’s like he’s really been there thrusting his quite sizeable cock up me.

Even though we’re only five weeks into our relationship, it’s morphing. This is partly because my Master’s circumstances have changed. He was between jobs at the start, and I’ve been having a slightly lazy Summer. So for the first couple of weeks I was serving him and he was abusing me (to use his favourite phrase) most days. But now he’s started a new job in a different part of China, and we’ve cammed at best weekly, though we exchange messages one or more times every day.

tumblr_o9djnbLYEj1uag4odo1_500

Importantly, the training continues. And that’s evolving too. I now do this publicly on Chaturbate. Presenting myself to the world as my Master’s slave in a state of submission is a huge turn on – powerfully affirming of my slave identity. And interestingly this seems to have made it possible to settle into chastity with far greater equanimity than I’ve ever experienced. Sure, as ever, I’m perpetually horny; but serving my Master actively and visibly has been a way to channel all that erotic energy. And for around the last couple of weeks I’ve been allowed no edging or pleasure from my penis. The focus is on my ass and nips. My Master’s goal is for me to cum just through anal stimulation. We could be some time with that!

What also makes the chastity comfortable – paradoxically – is that I don’t know when it’s going to end. My Master agreed that it would be best (and highly horny!) for me not to know how long he is thinking it will be before I next cum. So there’s no count down to cum day. I treat every day (and every tomorrow) as a non-cum day. I’m just happy to be in the horny present of my slavery to my young, sexy, intelligent, considerate, strict Master.

Leave a comment